HealthBridge works with partners world-wide to improve health and health equity through research, policy and action.

Staff

How to reach us 

The individual staff profiles which are linked to from this page include direct email, telephone, and fax numbers for each individual. 

For full mailing address details and general enquiry email addresses for each country office, go to Contact Us.

Canada Canada

Sian FitzGerald

Executive Director

Tel: (613) 241-3927 ext. 314
sfitzgerald@healthbridge.ca

Read Sian FitzGerald's bio

Peter R. Berti

Deputy Director / Nutrition Advisor

Tel: (613) 241-3927 ext. 324
pberti@healthbridge.ca

Read Peter R. Berti's bio

Ashley Armstrong

Director of Partnerships and Engagement

Tel: (613) 241-3927 ext. 305
aarmstrong@healthbridge.ca

Read Ashley Armstrong's bio

Khadija Begum, MBBS, MPH, PhD

Health & Nutrition Specialist

Tel:   (613) 241-3927  ext. 301
kbegum@healthbridge.ca

Read Khadija Begum, MBBS, MPH, PhD's bio

Kristie Daniel

Program Director, Livable Cities

Tel: (613) 241-3927 ext. 331
kdaniel@healthbridge.ca

Read Kristie Daniel's bio

Natalia Gainford

Finance Assistant

accountant@healthbridge.ca

Read Natalia Gainford's bio

Pamela Lee

Administrator

Tel: (613) 241-3927 ext. 312
plee@healthbridge.ca

Read Pamela Lee's bio

Marty Logan

Communications

mlogan@healthbridge.ca

Read Marty Logan's bio

Lisa MacDonald

Project Manager

Tel: (613) 241-3927 ext. 305
lmacdonald@healthbridge.ca

Read Lisa MacDonald's bio

Alan McRae

Financial Officer

amcrae@healthbridge.ca

Read Alan McRae's bio

Cassandra J Morris

Project Manager

Tel: (613) 241-3927 ext. 322

cmorris@healthbridge.ca

Read Cassandra J Morris's bio

Francis Thompson

Executive Director, Framework Convention Alliance

Tel: (613) 241-3927 ext. 333
fthompson@healthbridge.ca

Read Francis Thompson's bio

Maureen Tynan

Finance Director

finance@healthbridge.ca

Read Maureen Tynan's bio

Bangladesh Bangladesh

Debra Efroymson

Regional Director

debra@healthbridge.ca

Read Debra Efroymson's bio

India India

Phaeba Abraham

Regional Manager - South Asia

Tel: (91) 9425293231
phaebathomas@gmail.com

Read Phaeba Abraham's bio

Special Advisors / Consultants

Lori Jones

Director of Special Projects

ljones@healthbridge.ca

Read Lori Jones's bio

Vietnam Vietnam

Pham Thi Hoang Anh

Country Director

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904 ext. 117
phanh@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Pham Thi Hoang Anh's bio

Le Thi Nga

Research Coordinator

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904 ext. 105
ngale@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Le Thi Nga's bio

Dinh Dang Hai

Senior Project Officer, Livable Cities

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904, ext. 123
Hai@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Dinh Dang Hai's bio

Hoang The Ky

Research Officer

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904, ext. 107
Fax: (84 -4) 3 5119905
ky@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Hoang The Ky's bio

Le Thi Thu

Senior Project Manager

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904, ext. 120
lethu@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Le Thi Thu's bio

Nguyen Hanh Nguyen

Project Officer

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904 ext. 106
nguyen@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Nguyen Hanh Nguyen's bio

Pham Anh Tuyet

Finance Officer

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904, ext. 103
Fax: (84 -4) 3 5119905
Email:
tuyet@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Pham Anh Tuyet's bio

Pham Thi Thu Ha

Senior Administrator

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904, ext. 101-2
Fax: (84 -4) 3 5119905
ptha@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Pham Thi Thu Ha's bio

Tran Thi Kieu Thanh Ha

Project Manager

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904, ext. 122
hatran@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Tran Thi Kieu Thanh Ha's bio

Nguyen Thi Cam

Project Officer

Tel: (84 -4) 3 5119904, ext. 105
Cam@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Nguyen Thi Cam's bio

Lai Minh Chau

Project Assistant

Tel: (84-4) 3 5119904, ext. 104
chau@healthbridge.org.vn

Read Lai Minh Chau's bio